NEW! Kylie Cosmetics Lip Glosses

Hey guys, as I’ve said in the past few posts over and over again, I’ll say it again, I’m so busy it’s so hard to keep up but I try. I should really be doing homework right now and studying for next week’s exams but I can make time for a blog post for you guys.

Well work had me busy today and I didn’t even bother looking at my phone and when I say look at my phone I mean getting on social media. Earlier this evening, about 2-3 hours ago, I found out that Kylie Jenner is releasing a lip gloss collection. I knew Kylie was up to something because yesterday she posted a picture of herself on her social media pages with the caption “4/1” as in April 1st which is tomorrow so I figured a new lip kit color was releasing. I shared a screenshot with a friend and she mentioned that possibly the new color could be nude so I had suspected a nude lip kit color. I was wrong.

img_4573

 

This was the photograph that Kylie posted to her pages yesterday and today she announced what was the secret project she had been working on.

Kylie then proceeded to post a “Glosses” video on her page debuting the lip gloss collection, basically a commercial as you’d see on television.

img_4577

Following the “Glosses” video post, Kylie then posted a video debuting the box and lipglosses inside their packaging. I think this video was from her Snapchat, as I stated, I’ve been so busy I didn’t even bother to check my Snapchat.

image-2

Following the debut of how the packaging of the glosses would look like, Kylie then posted the glosses with packaging in her hand and announced the names of her glosses.

img_4576-1

Name of the glosses are, left to right: Like, Literally, and So Cute

We then got to see what we always want to see when we play with makeup, SWATCHES! See the lipgloss swatches in the image down below, the images are from videos Kylie posted to her cosmetics page so I’m sorry about the blurriness in them.

image-3

And finally, what will the price of these Kylie Cosmetics Lipglosses run for? Well Kylie posted that as well, the price for a gloss is $15, I was actually thinking they’d be $16 but I was just a dollar off.

img_4582

I’m actually not excited for these lipglosses, I love anything matte or cream, but am I going to purchase these babies? Yes, I will for sure purchase one so I can test it out and have a review for you guys to let you know if it’s worth the purchase or not. So far the lipgloss looks gorgeous and not as your typical lipgloss as this photo above shows Kylie wearing one of her new lipglosses.

I’m also pretty sure the shipping will remain at the flat rate of $8.95. I’m subscribed to the Kylie Jenner Official App and she has yet to post any other information in regards to her lipglosses. I’m very sure they release tomorrow on http://www.kyliecosmetics.com, she’ll probably post the time tomorrow. Once I have anymore information I will be sure to notify you guys immediately.

Good luck in snatching one of these lipgloss babies tomorrow if the launch is tomorrow and if you do plan on purchasing one.

Stay tuned for more future posts!

Goodnight!

xoxo,

-Gardenia.

Posted by

A 24-year old who has a passion for makeup, has an obsession with coffee, and has a tremendous love for dogs especially pitbulls.

One thought on “NEW! Kylie Cosmetics Lip Glosses

  1. I’ve been surfing online greater than 3 hours nowadays, but I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours.

    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you probably did, the net can be much more helpful than ever before.

    Like

Leave a Reply

