Another Kylie Lip Kit Restock! 

Hey guys, I have been crazy busy with school and my mom being in the hospital due to surgery. I also have other things going on that keep me busy from early sun up to late night. Anywho, I’ll be back to blogging hopefully by Sunday or Monday, I promise!

Just wanted to let you guys know that tomorrow, March 12th at 3pm PST time is the next Kylie Lip Kit restock.

According to Kylie’s App she is not releasing the information of which colors are being restocked, I’m assuming only certain colors will restock. Regardless, make sure you’re on the http://www.kyliecosmetics.com site tomorrow by 3pm. East Coast, that’s 6pm for you guys and Central Time, that’s 5pm for you.

 
Good luck to all, I won’t be purchasing any as I have all the ones I want. Let me know what you guys get to nab.

Happy Friday!

xoxo,

-Gardenia.

Posted by

A 24-year old who has a passion for makeup, has an obsession with coffee, and has a tremendous love for dogs especially pitbulls.

Leave a Reply

