Sneak Peek: Urban Decay Summer ’16 Collection

Good Morning, Lovies! Today is the first day of something very big and exciting for me, I can’t wait to share it with you all down the road. What a great way to kick off a Monday.

Reminder: The Kylie Cosmetics, Kylie Lip Kits are being restocked today at 12pm PST, so that’s 3pm for you, East Coast. Visit www.kyliecosmetics.com to nab one or a few.

My “Koko K” lip kit arrives today, yay! I’ll be swatching it and posting it on my Instagram: @S_gardeniaaa so make sure you follow, and I’ll also be posting it here on my blog as well. Good luck to you all on purchasing one if so and feel free to share your anger and frustration with me if you’re not lucky enough, I can help guide on an easier path as I’ve had luck with all the releases except for one.

Anyyyyyyywho, let’s get back to topic. I’m subscribed to Urban Decay cosmetics’ newsletter and guess what awesome e-mail I received a few days ago? A sneak peak to the Summer 2016 new makeup, ahhhhhh!!!!! I love Urban Decay, they have the most colorful, bright, and awesome makeup ever! Their palette collections are to die for.

Here’s what I received via e-mail:



I wish I could post the video on here but unfortunately I can’t just yet, so far I have the pictures down but I’m trying to learn how to post a video on here. Well actually, I couldn’t find a way to save the video so maybe that’s why. Hmmmm?!

 

This is the link to the sneak peek video: Urban Decay Summer 2016 Sneak Peek

The video is fifteen seconds long but in those fifteen seconds you’ll be like, “ooooh,” and “ahhhhh,” and “OMG!!!!!” Watch out for that pencil, I don’t know if it’s a lip liner or eye pencil but it could be both. It’s so sexy I just can’t wait to get my hands on it.

Here are some photographs from the video just to give you a glimpse of these oh so sexy products.

   

     
Sexy, right?! This video just motivates me to go to the gym and eat healthy so I can look so good in the Summer when I wear these products on the beach and everywhere else! Ugh!

As soon as I can get my hands on any new photographs, news, or swatches I’ll update you guys immediatley so keep checking my blog and/or Instagram account.

In other Urban Decay news, Ruby Rose is the official new face of Urban Decay Cosmetics. I’m not much of a Rose fan but I’ve heard quite awesome things about her, I just learned of her earlier this year and she’s a gorgeous lady. I can’t wait to see what they’re cooking up in the makeup department.

 
(Screenshot via Urban Decay Cosmetics’ Instagram Account)

So I hope I’ve excited you about the Summer collection, I assume it’s release will be sometime in May and I will be ready to purchase when it does.

Stay tuned for more beauty news, updates, releases, and reviews.

Have a great and blessed Monday, y’all!

xoxo,

-Gardenia.

 

Posted by

A 24-year old who has a passion for makeup, has an obsession with coffee, and has a tremendous love for dogs especially pitbulls.

Leave a Reply

